Local Organizing Committee

  • Anna E. Kijas (Committee Chair), Head, Lilly Music Library, Tufts University, USA
  • Julie-Ann Bryson, Library Coordinator, Lilly Music Library, Tufts University, USA
  • Sarah Connell, Assistant Director, Women Writers Project, Northeastern University, USA
  • Julia Flanders, Digital Scholarship Group Director, Northeastern University, USA
  • Jessica Fulkerson, Lecturer in Music, Tufts University, USA

Program Committee

  • Richard Freedman (Committee Chair), Haverford College, USA
  • Vincent Besson, Centre d'études supérieures de la Renaissance, Université de Tours, France
  • Margrethe Bue, National Library of Norway, Norway
  • Joy Calico, Vanderbilt University, USA
  • Elsa De Luca, NOVA University of Lisbon, Portugal
  • Stefan Münnich, University of Basel, Switzerland
  • Anna Plaksin, Max Weber Stiftung, Germany
  • David M. Weigl, University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna, Austria

Keynote Speakers

  • Timothy Duguid, University of Glasgow, UK
  • Estelle Joubert, Dalhousie University, USA