Local Organizing Committee

  • Stephen Henry (Committee Co-Chair), Michelle Smith Performing Arts Library, USA
  • Raffaele Viglianti (Committee Co-Chair), Maryland Institute for Technology in the Humanities, USA
  • Amanda Lee-Barber, The Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center, USA
  • Leighann Yarwood, The Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center, USA

Program Committee

  • Karen Desmond (Committee Chair), Brandeis University, USA
  • Johanna Devaney, Ohio State University, USA
  • David Fiala, Centre d’Études Supérieures de la Renaissance, Université de Tours, France
  • Andrew Hankinson, Bodleian Libraries, University of Oxford, UK
  • Maja Hartwig, University of Paderborn, Germany

Keynote Speakers

  • Anna E. Kijas, Boston College, USA
  • John Rink, University of Cambridge, UK